newest / older / diaryland


AUTHOR / Site Meter / contact / face

also read: [email protected] / sorethroat


PURCHASE THE DIGITAL COLLECTION (2013)

RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV

HOME

2002-11-08

Indira Gandhi (b. Indira Priyadarshini Nehru)
B. 11.19.17 Allahabad, India / D. 10.31.84 New Delhi
Assassination / Gunshots

The glands in my armpits swell with the essence of punk.
I�m feeling my age.
Pampered drek on 14th Street, in front of the NYU dorm: I used to pity the parents
Wankers!
not anymore.
Fuck off!
NYU�s bloated blood-colored flanks are spawning legions of consumers to populate a Sunderbans of debt.
My eternal youth is in spasm.
They will never be congenial.
What might have been if everybody weren�t so weak: the essence of punk.
The city chokes on its branded children.
Bring me a washcloth.

Consolation Site: All Indira Radio

: back : / : forth :