newest / older / diaryland


AUTHOR / Site Meter / contact / face

also read: [email protected] / sorethroat


PURCHASE THE DIGITAL COLLECTION (2013)

RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV

HOME

2002-11-12

Seymour V. Reit
B. 11.11.18 New York City / D. 11.21.01 New York City
Fright

My vanity haunts me like a ghost
Boo!
A vengeful ghost: I killed my vanity before I could correct it; now it�s just as bad as ever and it never lets me rest.
Ha ha ha ha ha ha. . .bump every night!
My needs haunt me like ghosts
Bang!
I jump out of my skin at their topplings of tables bureaus bookshelves and mirrors and the world sees a twitch
There is it again. . .
The world diagnoses: frustration.
The kiss of death.

Consolation Site: Original medium

: back : / : forth :