newest / older / diaryland


AUTHOR / Site Meter / contact / face

also read: [email protected] / sorethroat


PURCHASE THE DIGITAL COLLECTION (2013)

RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV

HOME

2008-09-04

Victoria California Claflin Woodhull Blood Martin
B. 9.23.1838 Homer, Ohio / D. 6.9.1927 Park, England
Old Age

People�s families are off limits and people�s children are especially off limits. - Barack Obama

I don�t know how the Republicans can supposedly make history out of going after welfare queens in cadillacs and then proceed to nominate one for the vice presidency of the United States. I guess some people think it�s okay for some people to breed for the purpose of obtaining more assistance.

Welcome to the People�s Republic of Alaska, where every resident this year will get a $3,200 payout, thanks in no small measure to the efforts of Sarah Palin, the state�s Republican governor. That�s $22,400 for a family of seven, like Palin�s. � Robert Scheer

I don�t know what stops part of the population from even trying to look on the bright side of abortion. And I don�t know whether I should keep giving money for the news on public television if they�re not going to mention Amy Goodman getting arrested either. I wonder if Gwen Ifill is having a crisis of conscience. In St. Paul. Yet.

In terms of the policy, reporters have rights, and what we have tried to do is try and create a balance of that. - Chief John Harrington

I don�t know why nobody but me ever came up with Hillary Clinton�s winning slogan: �He�s Only Half Black...But She�s All Woman!� I might have sent it as a contribution to her overpriced campaign but I was still mad about the war vote.

Consolation Site: Grander Old Party

: back : / : forth :