newest / older / diaryland


AUTHOR / Site Meter / contact / face

also read: [email protected] / sorethroat


PURCHASE THE DIGITAL COLLECTION (2013)

RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV

HOME

2008-09-02

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
B. 5.7.1840 Votkinsk, Urdmurtia / D. 11.6.1893 St. Petersburg
Cholera

A brush with authenticity:
among dark trees haunted by dead relatives
I respect big tall butch women, say God bless them in fact, but I�ve always felt a distance between us that shades into wary. I suppose for my own part I�ve often thought they might mistake me for a toy, start tossing me about in their big strong jaws
or something
not that it mightn�t be nice in the hotter summer months especially, to go limp and be disrobed by something wolfish in a big-handed woman�s desire
to stroke the hard mobile muzzle of authenticity
but that was to dream about, not do � so I reasoned
with the other hand � the one not still clutching my basket of goodies
and with some prescience assumed that a real big tall butch would never let me get that far before I scared her back to the woods.
Yes? Well I�m afraid you�ve got my grandmother in your stomach.

Consolation Site: Brighton Ballet

: back : / : forth :