newest / older / diaryland


AUTHOR / Site Meter / contact / face

also read: [email protected] / sorethroat


PURCHASE THE DIGITAL COLLECTION (2013)

RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV

HOME

2008-07-07

Carrie Amelia Moore Nation
B. 11.25.1846 Garrard County, Kentucky / D. 6.9.1911 Leavenworth, Kansas
Public Speaking

I let things drive me crazy. It�s like
a habit
how I form an unreasonable attachment within the first ten minutes of every party
why not prolong it
I�m clingy when I get around the stronger sensations � like it�s
by choice
when I pick, invariably, the most expensive pair of pants on every rack
of course I can�t afford it
I�ve just got super-sensory tastes for the rarer sensations � as if
like the last of the speakeasies, tucked away
where I am has a small door to admit aggravations of every degree
even imperceptible
I�m always doing business with some disreputable sensations � but it�s like
it�s been landmarked
why I summon divine intervention from my crease cracked star map�s every compass point
probably draining resources
I really do get the most out of the higher sensations. I long
for a good sacrifice.

Consolation Site: illegal �joints�

: back : / : forth :