newest / older / diaryland


AUTHOR / Site Meter / contact / face

also read: [email protected] / sorethroat


PURCHASE THE DIGITAL COLLECTION (2013)

RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV

HOME

2006-10-16

Ma Bell
B. 1.28.1878 New Haven / D. 1.1.1984 Wall Street
Divestiture

Unemployment Week One Day One; Phone log (in):
my mother on her way to the hospital
my father that my mother was about to go into surgery
my father that my mother�s new hip was well in
my doctor�s office about Tuesday allergy shots
my mother and father from her room in the hospital
my sister needing my mother�s phone number in the hospital
my neighbor Gilda for help working their new cell phone
my sister saying to call my mother in 20 minutes
the parish nominating committee
(call waiting)
asking me to run for vestry

Unemployment Week One Day One; Phone log (out):
my mother in her hospital room
my sister that I�d called my mother
(call waiting)
my sister that I�d said next year

Consolation Site: one ringy dingy

: back : / : forth :