newest / older / diaryland


AUTHOR / Site Meter / contact / face

also read: [email protected] / sorethroat


PURCHASE THE DIGITAL COLLECTION (2013)

RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV

HOME

2006-10-08

Greta Garbo (b. Greta Lovisa Gustafsson)
B. 9.18.1905 Stockholm / D. 4.15.1990 Manhattan
Pneumonia

I�m very brilliant
but I�m very stupid too
I always get my wish
but what I wish for is not what I pine for so I wind up alone with the same thing�not.
I�m arrow-like
Why do I do it? Every time waste a wish on the same little solitude
uncanny, unique
to be somehow prolonged
undying
another hour at the prom in my head dearly won.
I�m at the front of the line
Unfortunately! Pushing ahead to wish for a day off and getting a cold�what could be more irresponsible?
even now when they�re giving out smarts�I�m in two places at once
Madness.
and can always be found in someplace of interest
If by interest is meant where I'm sitting in pajamas.
My attractiveness to women is well known
Yes as myth, one every thousand years.
I have few close friends
Really?
but those I have are very choice
And those I�ve lost were also very choice and many more in number.
I have few vices
A few vices. A few vices.
what�s more
What�no but?
I rarely sin
Enough.

Consolation Site: read a good book

: back : / : forth :