newest / older / diaryland


AUTHOR / Site Meter / contact / face

also read: [email protected] / sorethroat


PURCHASE THE DIGITAL COLLECTION (2013)

RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV

HOME

2004-12-03

William Joseph Mosconi
B. 6.27.13 Philadelphia / D. 9.16.93 Haddon Heights, New Jersey
The Breaks

Picture me, in a coverless notebook leaved with paper scraps, cat photographs and napkins, scribbling frantically on the B train express out of solitude in my apartment towards solitude in a crowd. Picture the assembling crowd as it's transformed into a close-packed pyramid of pairs and trios and quartets; and I am wondering: Is this the night I find a way to nestle?
But I�m as convivial as a cue ball. I dispatch combinations.

Consolation Sites: 526

: back : / : forth :