newest / older / diaryland


AUTHOR / Site Meter / contact / face

also read: [email protected] / sorethroat


PURCHASE THE DIGITAL COLLECTION (2013)

RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV

HOME

2004-01-03

Marcel Duchamp
B. 7.28.1883 Blainville, France / D. 10.1.1968 Paris
Suddenly in sleep

a snapshot of myself at night when I bother to switch off the light while undressing
something in black and red or black and chartreuse
a well-framed still of the pantomime I perform while denying myself to the neighbors
the clock radio time bathing my naked haunches in haze
as with hands like rakes and fingers like bat song I pursue my pyjamas, both bottoms and top, into their separate hideouts
�nude fondling a bed�
doubles and dummy flannels facilitate their efforts to elude me because I know exactly where they were
�nude persistent in fondling the same few patches of bedspread�
full-color image of my naked self, one arm withdrawing from the light switch
�woman completing a series of gestures�

Consolation Site: Precision optics

: back : / : forth :