newest / older / diaryland


AUTHOR / Site Meter / contact / face

also read: [email protected] / sorethroat


PURCHASE THE DIGITAL COLLECTION (2013)

RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV

HOME

2003-09-15

Edward Teller
B. 1.15.1908 Budapest / D. 9.9.2003 Stanford, California
Stroke

�Where am I hiding my self-hatred these days?�
What an impudent question!
Got a Geiger counter for these things and we�re getting a reading
Please leave!
in your living room
What self-hatred
under the rugs:
are you talking about?
Click click�you�ve been busy sweeping!
Bad dreams can�t show.
It�s a serious question: Are you even alive?
At my best, never better.
Although the other-you�s imagined thrive
Maybe I�m peaking.
the needle�s fixed in seizure at the red edge of not really.
It just so happens that I have a tremendously rich and eventful inner life which is fed�prodigiously fed�by my life experiences.
Against what enemies do you defend?
Laughter. Silence. Light.

Consolation Site: Homemade Fallout Meter

: back : / : forth :