newest / older / diaryland


AUTHOR / Site Meter / contact / face

also read: [email protected] / sorethroat


PURCHASE THE DIGITAL COLLECTION (2013)

RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV

HOME

2003-08-20

Idi Amin
c. 1925 Near Koboko, Uganda / D. 8.16.03 Jidda, Saudi Arabia
Multiple Organ Failure

By popular demand: What I eat.
This should really be on Salon.
Tonight, bok choy steamed and flavo(u)red with soy sauce, rice vinegar, and Sriracha, to accompany a catfish fillet floured up and fried in canola oil.
My new Salon blog, that is.
Lunch, leftover black-eyed peas from the East Pakistani place on Coney Island Ave. where the beautiful woman with the long liquid glances seems no longer to work�alas!; accompanied by nan.
I swear, I�m starting one. Going to get some adult readers.
Breakfast, Russian minute porridge with raisins, effective and sweet.
Swingles! Swingles and Times editors, that�s what I want reading me. Soon enough I shall rule them, and on their delectation I shall thrive.

Consolation Site: Champ

: back : / : forth :