newest / older / diaryland


AUTHOR / Site Meter / contact / face

also read: [email protected] / sorethroat


PURCHASE THE DIGITAL COLLECTION (2013)

RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV

HOME

2003-08-11

Billy Martin (b. Alfred Manuel Pesano)
B. 5.16.28 Berkeley, California / D. 12.25.89 Johnson City, New York
Car Accident

Where are the entries of summer?
Aye, where are they? Time not lacking, paper and ink plentiful; even technology cooperates. . .and yet, such limited results! I cannot blame the weather nor indisposition nor rashes nor any of the other chronic cases that loiter in my bullpen, comparing losses caused. Simply put, the truth is, my talents
Bums
my stick-to-it-tivenesses
Bums
most expectations I raise
Bums
and nearly all my intentions
Bums
aren�t worth spit when it�s time for the pennant races.

Consolation Site: An early Christmas present for cupcake

: back : / : forth :