newest / older / diaryland


AUTHOR / Site Meter / contact / face

also read: [email protected] / sorethroat


PURCHASE THE DIGITAL COLLECTION (2013)

RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV

HOME

2003-04-10

Max Schreck
B. 6.11.1879 Berlin / D. 11.26.1936 Munich
Heart Attack

Secretary of Defense Donald Rumsfeld
A sneer set into a slab above pinstripes
Goebbels Goering Himmler; I reach into my throat for choking consonants to fling at him
My phlegm like filth
Nosferatu
No, Renfield: livid, gurgling with toady ambition and thanatos
Kitten-eater, botulinum, mandrake�s shriek; I collect rags to tie onto broom handle torches
My peasant outrage the resin

Look, a world! Where?
There, just outside the bars of our cage, bars of razor-wire!

Rumsfeld
I wing-beat at his bulk; by his pinstripes I�m sliced into wheeling flocks
Me myself many; ten million eye-feathers stained and gummy with ichor
Rummy
Dove tears, a plague medium

Consolation Site: Eine Symphonie des Grauens

: back : / : forth :