newest / older / diaryland


AUTHOR / Site Meter / contact / face

also read: [email protected] / sorethroat


PURCHASE THE DIGITAL COLLECTION (2013)

RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV

HOME

2002-08-18

Jean Seberg
B. 11.13.38 Marshalltown, Iowa / D. 8.27/8.79 Paris
Barbituate Overdose

Cut my own hair again today. Made the bangs look more becoming than oddly become. The chronic condition betokened by things been let go�
I�m just a victim impersonator, really.
Am I a rascal? A rapscallion? Am I tousled in every bit of me�down to the core? Am I harmless? Or do I spread it? Do flights of Pan-flute piping honey-glaze my atmosphere�do I tempt with guilty sweetness. . .towards abandon?
Snip Snip Snip.

Consolation Site: Hoovered

: back : / : forth :