newest / older / diaryland


AUTHOR / Site Meter / contact / face

also read: [email protected] / sorethroat


PURCHASE THE DIGITAL COLLECTION (2013)

RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV

HOME

2002-07-09

Lon Chaney (b. Leonidas Chaney)
B. 4.1.1883 Colorado Springs / D. 8.26.1930 Hollywood
Throat Hemorrhage

Generous� but always in the wrong proportion to the paucity of my resources�when flush, one bar of the ratio plummets so deep that I don�t even look at beggars.
Perceptive� as to appearances, yes�
and as to them, Insightful� but when it really matters? Really Really?
Optimistic� it�s only�it�s only�just a�nothing but�matter of�tension and blues�air-conditioning�incarceration�tomorrow�not due�not due yet�not yet�
Passionate� adolescence persists in the lymphatic system of my soul�keeping me pale, keeping me pinkening, too.
Enterprising� No obscurity too great to conceive or commit at too little risk of profit. . .too long for the logo?
Cultivated� bandaged, perpetually, since The Tumultuous Early Eighties (TM) claimed most of my human features: I remain. . .
I am� the Phantom of the Opera.

Consolation Site: Don't step on that spider

: back : / : forth :