newest / older / diaryland


AUTHOR / Site Meter / contact / face

also read: [email protected] / sorethroat


PURCHASE THE DIGITAL COLLECTION (2013)

RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV

HOME

2002-06-04

Stephen Jay Gould
B. 9.10.41 Queens / D. 5.20.02 Manhattan
Cancer

Modest improvement: the enduring human condition�
By coincidence, I once slept with a woman who looked exactly like Stephen Jay Gould, and she was interested in evolution too.
or not?
Now I can�t help but feel there�s one less stalker in the world.
Apply the math.
To me life always seems at least somewhat better than it was, for me�not only life that day but as it might have been a hundred years ago. Uninoculated, media-deprived, denied my vote for Dukakis�
Where more improves than declines, the difference is simply extinguished.
would I still be chasing rainbows in the Gilded Age?

: back : / : forth :