newest / older / diaryland


AUTHOR / Site Meter / contact / face

also read: [email protected] / sorethroat


PURCHASE THE DIGITAL COLLECTION (2013)

RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV

HOME

2002-04-11

Bonnie Parker
B. 10.1.10 Rowena, Texas / D. 5.23.34 Gibsland, Louisiana
Ambush / Gun Shots

I�d like to dedicate this next number (208) to the folks at Chase Manhattan Bank, who have no record of the paycheck I deposited last Friday. Thanks for the receipt Lord!
Desire�
(and not just the ability to feel it)
limbs, abilities, talents, vocabularies�
(all of them slender�but working like wind machines)
Youth �
(relative youth)
and what remains of verdancy�
(on the verge of drought)
Why do I disregard the adages and global warnings�why don�t I enjoy more while I can?

Consolation Site: Shorter Than Me

: back : / : forth :