newest / older / diaryland


AUTHOR / Site Meter / contact / face

also read: [email protected] / sorethroat


PURCHASE THE DIGITAL COLLECTION (2013)

RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV

HOME

2002-03-04

Jayne Mansfield (b. Vera Jayne Palmer)
B. 4.19.33 Bryn Mawr, Pennsylvania / D. 6.29.97 Near Biloxi
Car Accident / Not Decapitated!

Through her rear window I regretted to observe my next door neighbor putting on the bra display I�d hoped to show my friend Patrick Bateman, who'd left just minutes before. Exhibitionists are seldom reliable.
When I came inside from the back steps there was Monica Lewinsky (tragically un-slimmed for her HBO moment) getting sprayed with so many layers of meta-journalistic profit-generating product that it seemed impossible she shouldn�t suffocate to death on the spot like a victim of Goldfinger. You know what this means. . .Suspense is everywhere!

: back : / : forth :