newest / older / diaryland


AUTHOR / Site Meter / contact / face

also read: [email protected] / sorethroat


PURCHASE THE DIGITAL COLLECTION (2013)

RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV

HOME

2002-01-16

James Joyce
B. 2.2.1882 Dublin / D. 1.13.1941 Zurich
Post-Surgical Complications

With me it�s never been that I like women more than men�but that I like them differently.
I am the Mommy of my fate.
Though I steer a more or less consistent middle course for Neither, Really, pillowed ports are often on my mind.
Spyglass in hand: A tit!
But no landing! I�m too busy saying things like:
I have read Ulysses four times through. On a fifth attempt�my second overall�I skipped the parts I didn�t expect to be tested on but since then I have read it three more times.

: back : / : forth :