newest / older / diaryland


AUTHOR / Site Meter / contact / face

also read: [email protected] / sorethroat


PURCHASE THE DIGITAL COLLECTION (2013)

RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV

HOME

2002-01-08

Ban Zhao (Pan Chao)
B. 45 / D. 117 China
Possibly Careless

I may not have enough boundaries but the ones I do possess are very well defended. Looming as landscape fixtures to the personal me�s that till their tiny peasant plots within, they span the horizon: fortified walls whose crenelations bristle with a hundred thousand stuffed and painted guards. And then just over the far hill to find nothing but wide open spaces�
Yes but still �uninhabited.
I�m breaking new ground almost every day. What a primitive mind.

Consolation Site: And further, am I different from other people?

: back : / : forth :