newest / older / diaryland


AUTHOR / Site Meter / contact / face

also read: [email protected] / sorethroat


PURCHASE THE DIGITAL COLLECTION (2013)

RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV

HOME

2002-01-03

Wladziu Valentino Liberace
B. 5.16.19 West Allis, Wisconsin / D. 2.4.87 Palm Springs
AIDS

Sorry for the empty days but all these hours have filled themselves with other wartime efforts. Glittering heaps of things to say are now piled up around my windowsills in sacks. I test one, with a pen-prod: out trickles a tone resembling sand. Catch it in a notebook, play a little, pile it, shift it, sling it�anyway, it�s all the same, it�s sameness itself. Take my overuse of words (please)
including �days� and �hours��I think I must use �hours� just about every day I write anything. Old khaki mannerisms, always creased just so�with imprecision. And then there�s the strange lack of incident.

Consolation Site: A peculiar sound when moving

: back : / : forth :