newest / older / diaryland


AUTHOR / Site Meter / contact / face

also read: [email protected] / sorethroat


PURCHASE THE DIGITAL COLLECTION (2013)

RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV

HOME

2001-11-07

Alexandrine Pieternella Fran�oise Tinn�
B. 10.17.1835 The Hague, Netherlands / D. 8.1.1869 Murzuk, Libya
Hacked to Bits by Arabs

The African drumming, the boom boom boom-a-loom-a-woman-ness of banging on a big drum in a seasonal group hoopla�the handwoven cloth accessorizing, the powerful forearms, the squatting, the exhibitionism, the perspiring cleavage, the frozen glittering gaze�my ambivalence to the occasion is complete, and with half my defenses thus diverted I am twice as easily aroused to lust as usual� which is to say, at all.
Criminal or saint? This thing called the limerence period always seems to peak about me in such colorful foliage flashes of doubt. Both!
Yes I alone, among all Western women, experience no conflict between the super-ego and the ego�immune to time-consuming quarrels over should or would I�m free to wend my solitary way though easy partings towards a fixed and certain elevation. No baby baby I�m kidding�I love a quagmire�I can�t even wait to go Christmas shopping this year�look, I bought you that new brand of water purification tablets you've been wanting.

Consolation Site: Day trip

: back : / : forth :