newest / older / diaryland


AUTHOR / Site Meter / contact / face

also read: [email protected] / sorethroat


PURCHASE THE DIGITAL COLLECTION (2013)

RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV

HOME

2006-11-03

Betty Lou Williams (b. Lillie B. Williams)
1.10.1932 Albany, Georgia / D. 1955 Trenton
Asthma/Romantic Longing

Not in a moment but in conjoined moments of clarity
one moment two moments
I saw the need and the way to refrain from getting too complicated
one sheep two sheep
I would focus instead on a tactical goal that was also, by grace, a tangible need:
Seraphim, Cherubim, Thrones
that she should buy me one bottle of a particular perfume exclusive to Bendel�s
Labor Day Thanksgiving Christmastime
Next day I slipped the sample card into my wallet
ka-ching ka-ching.

Consolation Site: did not go unnoticed

: back : / : forth :