newest / older / diaryland


AUTHOR / Site Meter / contact / face

also read: [email protected] / sorethroat


PURCHASE THE DIGITAL COLLECTION (2013)

RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV

HOME

2006-10-03

Charlotte Elliott
B. B. 3.18.1789 Clapham / D. 9.22.1871 Brighton
Revolutions

I talk about things with you I never talk about
I talk about things with you I never talk about with anyone
But you bring it out in me
from wherever it was hiding.

I talk about things with you I never talk about
I talk about things with you and I don�t recognize a single word I say because I�ve never said it in that order
But you bring it out in me
with the shock of sudden recognition.

I talk about things with you I never talk about
I talk about things with you all day long in my head and will wonders never cease�
but you bring it out in me.
Into thoughts as always I retreat.

I talk about things with you I never talk about
I talk and I talk and talk about pleasure, that�s what I feel when you talk back
But you bring it out in me
every bit of it.

Consolation Site: 409, 412, 420 (1940)

: back : / : forth :