newest / older / diaryland


AUTHOR / Site Meter / contact / face

also read: [email protected] / sorethroat


PURCHASE THE DIGITAL COLLECTION (2013)

RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV

HOME

2006-09-28

Mother Ann Lee
B. 2.29.1736 Manchester / D. 9.8.1784 Watervleit, New York
Unknown

I�m in a pickle.
What the fuck does it mean?
I�ve been thinking it for two days now.
I�m in a pickle. I�m in a pickle.
Thinking of saying it to so and to so either over the phone or straight to their faces
looking right, looking left while saying it
or launching it straight at that spark in the far rear of their sweetly horror-stricken eyes�
but the tone of voice I employ in these reveries
sounds always the same
very light, very gay.
I�m in a pickle.
What the fuck does it mean?

Consolation Site: (mostly)

: back : / : forth :