newest / older / diaryland


AUTHOR / Site Meter / contact / face

also read: [email protected] / sorethroat


PURCHASE THE DIGITAL COLLECTION (2013)

RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV

HOME

2006-04-22

John Belushi
B. 1.24.1946 Chicago / D. 3.5.1982 Los Angeles
Speedball

I am listening to my budget Millennium Collection of The Best of Joe Cocker.

On the CD case I�ve kept the pink post-it note that it wore on arrival the very next day after I ordered it on-line.

�Elizabeth, enjoy� from a very nice stranger named "Corey."
A young man who'd kindly recognized a need�or so I was still comfortably supposing when the alternative occurred to me tonight, all at once, for no particular reason:

Was there a cool and kind young Corey-girl out there whom I was disregarding?

Then in a flash I saw the answer, in that I�d never seen another word.

Only a man would be so nice and not burden one with a follow-up note.

The selfless sex among us,
risking all.

Consolation Site: Grandiosa

: back : / : forth :