newest / older / diaryland


AUTHOR / Site Meter / contact / face

also read: [email protected] / sorethroat


PURCHASE THE DIGITAL COLLECTION (2013)

RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV

HOME

2005-12-19

Mar�a Eva Duarte de Per�n
B. 5.7.1919 Los Toldos, Argentina / D. 7.26.1952 Buenos Aires
Cervical cancer

What approaches I approach so as to have a better view
not to meet it but to stand embalconied above
its lapping tides
its spearhead glints
its barking choruses.
The transit strike approaches (Christmas, too) and I appear
more rarely than I am invited, with few gifts:
a confidence
a follow through
a twenty.
Rumble rattle�what approaches? Crossing to the mirrored doors I hope:
The revolution! I were not so empty otherwise
so heavy hipped
so pale.

Consolation Site: Volver� y ser� milliones

: back : / : forth :