newest / older / diaryland


AUTHOR / Site Meter / contact / face

also read: [email protected] / sorethroat


PURCHASE THE DIGITAL COLLECTION (2013)

RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV

HOME

2003-12-26

Bernadette Soubirous
B. 1.7.1844 Lourdes, France / D. 4.16.1879 Nevers, France
Lung Disease

In a hailstorm of hammering
up go the red notices.
It seems the fund of conceit I�m concealing swells.
I was never warned before
but with little tongues it laps at its sources
the milky joints of buried pipes
incessantly, fattening. Conceit-fed conceit
hello!
seeps through the walls where my eyeballs roll and my innards slip-slap, until a sheen of conceit
hello, from the wrong end of Love Canal
coats my every socket, pouch, posture and mood. But stay:
you can almost feel your bone loss.

Consolation Site: The habit was damp

: back : / : forth :