newest / older / diaryland


AUTHOR / Site Meter / contact / face

also read: [email protected] / sorethroat


PURCHASE THE DIGITAL COLLECTION (2013)

RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV

HOME

2003-12-17

Carole Lombard (b. Jane Alice Peters)
B. 10.6.08 Fort Wayne, Indiana / D. 1.16.42 outside Las Vegas
Airplane Crash

What a yarn
and another thing
next one to say something gets it right
hey boss!
in the kisser
delightful to see you just simply
you heard me
divine I don�t know when I�ve had a better time
stuff it lady
well I never!
sure sure sure put a sock in it
hey boss!
what is it Lefty?
if you�ll excuse me I believe there has been a considerable misunderstanding and I for one
you too professor back in your seat
oh I can�t stand it I can�t stand it I tell you I can�t I can�t!
simmer down sweetheart take a load off
hey boss! boss! the old dame she�s got a gun!
and I�ll use it I�m warning you
mother!
stand back away from the door all of you!
don�t worry she won�t get far while I have these
!
I had a feeling you�d pull a trick like that my dear just like the trick you pulled on Moroni
that swine!
that swine was your lover
mother!
hey boss!
not now Lefty just flump
I said the next one to say something and I meant hey put me down!
now this won�t hurt a bit dear
oh. . .you

Consolation Site: Kisser

: back : / : forth :