newest / older / diaryland


AUTHOR / Site Meter / contact / face

also read: [email protected] / sorethroat


PURCHASE THE DIGITAL COLLECTION (2013)

RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV

HOME

2003-12-15

Susan B. Anthony
B. 2.15.1820 South Adams, Massachusetts / D. 3.13.1906 Rochester, New York
Heart Disease and Pneumonia

In follow-up
last night I dreamt of Adrienne Barbeau
also representing the Ephesian Artemis.
She scolded me:
�You don�t love yourself as a woman,
you don�t love yourself as a hole in history!�
I fell to my knees
I clasped her knees through the thin fabric of her patterned mumu.
Against my chest I could feel the lowest of her eight breasts bump and roll�
How old she�s turned!�I thought, crying:
�I love YOU Adrienne!�

Consolation Site: The Mother of Us All

: back : / : forth :