newest / older / diaryland


AUTHOR / Site Meter / contact / face

also read: [email protected] / sorethroat


PURCHASE THE DIGITAL COLLECTION (2013)

RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV

HOME

2003-09-22

Anneliese Marie Frank
B. 6.12.29 Frankfurt / D. 3.45 Bergen-Belsen
Typhus

Dear Earth
What will they say of me?
�Her last word was Whom.�
My fussiness. My whiskers.

Mid-day.
My hurry. My rented porcelain.
All at once I�m back in the ladies room of long-ago Filene�s
back amid the panty musks and methane plashes
safe, scentless girl almost afraid to emerge from my stall:
What poisoned ogres would be rouging at the sinks?

Remembering me smelly
remembering me jiggly, spotted, chapped, damp, frizzy
dear Earth be kind.
My beautiful eyes mine augen
beautiful. On the train
old men tell me.

Consolation Site: Description of the way

: back : / : forth :