newest / older / diaryland


AUTHOR / Site Meter / contact / face

also read: [email protected] / sorethroat


PURCHASE THE DIGITAL COLLECTION (2013)

RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV

HOME

2003-09-09

Norma Smallwood
B. 1909 Tulsa / D. 5.1966 Wichita
Unknown

My moon is in Capricorn, ergo I have skin ailments
Like apples my cheeks, pink-red and crop-dusted
also celibacy�which however I don�t suppose is something I �have�
the Acropolis of my temples, flaking
at least not exactly
and puckered the parched hollows under my eyes.
Vaseline!

The full moon is in Pisces and Mars is in Jersey
My nipples, plucked from a cork tree in sap
or so it would seem from the�I almost called them the funny papers!
red tidal pools licking my scurf-ridden armpits
haha
the back of my left thigh become a hideous unseen:
When cortisone fails�Vaseline!

My sun is in Taurus therefore I use Coppertone 8
Skin, cells, the dead and the dying
and would have purchased 4 if it were still allowed by law
terrorist cells of myself banding together:
although I passed on the �tropical� oil and never ever smelled of �baby�
Why do they hate me?
it wasn�t enough. Vaseline!

My stress is embedded because I internalize
Pump it up pump it up
feelings for instance�and then of course there�s the celibacy.
stir it around and skim off the jelly:
One time my �No War in Iraq� button got loose and almost pierced my privates.
This too is a close one. V for victory
. . .and Vaseline!

Consolation Site: Pearly whites

: back : / : forth :