newest / older / diaryland


AUTHOR / Site Meter / contact / face

also read: [email protected] / sorethroat


PURCHASE THE DIGITAL COLLECTION (2013)

RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV

HOME

2003-08-13

Dr. Samuel K. Doe
B. 5.6.51 Tuzon, Liberia / D. 9.9.90 Monrovia, Liberia
Loss of Blood

Doctor
He had received an Honorary Doctor of Philosophy Degree in Political Science from the University of Seoul during one of his numerous visits abroad
I don�t see any reason not to spend all night surfing the internet and listening to Yankees games on the radio.
Teen Survey: Mom, Dad OK
Am I losing my edge? My mind? Why does everything sound funny?
The rebels had been rankled by the choice of Mr. Blah as president, preferring someone they considered more neutral.
And nobody notices when I�m paraphrasing Keats.
It bounces off the rubberized warning track and into the stands!
I might as well be waving at those three gray ships afloat off the beach at Monrovia�are they a vision or a waking dream?
How YOU Could Meet Sting

Consolation Site: I am Sam�s ears

: back : / : forth :