newest / older / diaryland


AUTHOR / Site Meter / contact / face

also read: [email protected] / sorethroat


PURCHASE THE DIGITAL COLLECTION (2013)

RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV

HOME

2003-08-03

Wilhelm M�ller
B 10.7.1794 Dessau, Germany / D. 9.30.1827 Dessau, Germany
Turning Thirty-three

I hear what you�re saying
seven years later: no, more,
December to July.
I�m at the Mostly Mozart festival, watching a show
and there in the Chinese restaurant off Kneeland Street in the snow you are
being indelible; I,
receptive.
Winterreise.
I�m wounded
or was it a damaged person?
like you
and someone else; the sharp alarming pain of being compared thereto.
My heart:
my pride hummed unfurled,
my heart was hopeful. For
I didn�t know
as you knew
you for a dream, nor
my sails for tatters, my heart for a cinder.

Consolation Site: Already

: back : / : forth :