newest / older / diaryland


AUTHOR / Site Meter / contact / face

also read: [email protected] / sorethroat


PURCHASE THE DIGITAL COLLECTION (2013)

RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV

HOME

2003-07-28

Bob Hope (b. Leslie Townes Hope)
B. 5.29.03 Elthan, England / D. 7.27.03 Toluca Lake, California
Pneumonia

I�ve been away from this internet thing for awhile. I�ve been devoting more time to my weekly television show. It�s called, That Bitch on the Train Staring at You. The latest episode we filmed just yesterday on the Brooklyn-bound Q. Watch for the part where the young woman in a sleeveless blouse takes a roll-on deodorant out of her handbag, uncaps it, and
Thanks for the memory
I squeeze my eyes shut very tightly,
Of things I can�t forget, journeys on a jet
Our wond�rous week in Martinique and Vegas and roulette
When I open them again I see her boyfriend leaning forward, his head in his hands.
How lucky I was.

: back : / : forth :