newest / older / diaryland


AUTHOR / Site Meter / contact / face

also read: [email protected] / sorethroat


PURCHASE THE DIGITAL COLLECTION (2013)

RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV

HOME

2003-07-11

Colonel Tom Parker (b. Andreas van Kuijk)
B. 6.25.09 Breda, Netherlands / D. 1.21.97 Las Vegas
Stroke

I�m sorry to say it�s going to take closer to 4 billion dollars a month to keep me writing this site.
I know I quoted you 2 billion originally.
As I said, I�m sorry.
I�m just sorry.
But every time I sit down at the computer to work I�m surrounded by Arabs demanding I share my electricity.
Arab children, melted ice cream pooling in their cupped hands�don�t they know they have to eat it faster?
Gasoline-eyed Arab women I�m not supposed to look back at�oh no not too distracting.
Slaves, former slaves, descendants of slaves, also-rans�whatever their relationship to the institution, they�re all over me too.
By the way, the 36% of all Hispanic boys in the New York City public school system who are also obese live in bunkbeds next to my desk now.
And the Antichrist won�t stop moping in the corner about how Lisa-Marie Presley has stolen his gig.
Like the millennium was my responsibility.
Blood rain blood rain blood rain�this isn�t letting up any time soon.

Consolation Site: �My Attraction�

: back : / : forth :