newest / older / diaryland


AUTHOR / Site Meter / contact / face

also read: [email protected] / sorethroat


PURCHASE THE DIGITAL COLLECTION (2013)

RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV

HOME

2003-06-15

Alice Ivers Duffield Tubbs Huckert
B. 2.17.1851 Sudbury, England / D. 2.27.1930 Deadwood, South Dakota
Surgery

Poker Alice they called her.
I could never gamble.
I lose my looks completely when I cry.
Quite properly she shot a man.
You should see me at the beach when the boys misbehave,
what they see in my eye.
An anomalous memory.
Me in my authoritative one-piece.
I've lost my figure, by the way.
Didn't seem to do her any harm.
So the house of hourglasses is enriched
by one.

Consolation Site: Slimming

: back : / : forth :