newest / older / diaryland


AUTHOR / Site Meter / contact / face

also read: [email protected] / sorethroat


PURCHASE THE DIGITAL COLLECTION (2013)

RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV

HOME

2002-12-18

Princess Louise Caroline Alberta
B. 3.18.1838 London / D. 12.3.1939 London
Winter and Old Age

�Bermuda is a bug that bit me.� Overheard a nice dowdy lady on the home-bound plane when I would have bet sixty million dollars it had passed me by: Bermuda�s bite couldn�t be so indiscriminate of taste, so compulsive. Now watch me Stevie Wonder-scan the block for scents I�ll think I�ve caught of moped fumes or hotel laundry. Chart my saggy face lines� flow some evening when I�ve let a light bulb fool me through the eyelids into smooching at the sun. My mouth is beautiful.
Telephone! Telephone!

Consolation Site: Call for immediate assistance

: back : / : forth :