newest / older / diaryland


AUTHOR / Site Meter / contact / face

also read: [email protected] / sorethroat


PURCHASE THE DIGITAL COLLECTION (2013)

RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV

HOME

2002-12-12

Toussaint L�Ouverture (b. Toussaint Br�da)
B. 5.20.1743 Cap Fran�ois, Haiti / D. 4.7.1803 Fort-de-Joux, France
Imprisonment

Uprising, night-muffled, relentless.
My anger.
Boomp-boom-boom-boom Boomp-boom-boom-boom.
Every one should watch out.
Rattles. Eye-whites. Tinder. Chicken innards.
Beware! I�m developing a tendency to pace and then to pause, fists on the counter, calming my pulmonary stuff.
One two one two; in quick step, as stealthily drilled, so approaching.
Consequences: the mold to my molten state; I shall become what�s been done me.
Apotheosis: Misrule!
Unless I receive a six percent salary increase for each of the next three years.

Consolation Site: Day-O

: back : / : forth :