newest / older / diaryland


AUTHOR / Site Meter / contact / face

also read: [email protected] / sorethroat


PURCHASE THE DIGITAL COLLECTION (2013)

RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV

HOME

2002-09-03

Robert Johnson
B. 5.8.11 Hazelhurst, Mississippi / D. 8.16.38 Greenwood, Mississippi
Homicide / Strychnine

Murray Hill�
stage name, by the way, of a fat male impersonator who gets on city cable because she�s a lesbian�but why was I not stopped from exclaiming "OH WOW that�s what I call you in my on-line diary�what a COINCIDENCE!"�why am I so unprovided with brakes and/or guardian spirits when these precipices loom? Instead. . .
Murray Hill, I mean to say, is disenchanted; although she�s calling it Pre-Anniversary Blues. Gets them every woman every time, apparently. Suddenly about everything about her I think that�apparently�so to the door left ajar in her bathroom mirror I sing "Baby I�m Sorry I Ain�t Renewed You!," improvise chorus and three verses.
Instead�greased feet and demons!

Consolation Site: With Flames

: back : / : forth :