newest / older / diaryland


AUTHOR / Site Meter / contact / face

also read: [email protected] / sorethroat


PURCHASE THE DIGITAL COLLECTION (2013)

RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV

HOME

2002-01-22

Keith Moon
B. 8.23.47 London / D. 9.7.78 London
Overdose (Pills)

Sure I could be sitting around my in underwear
demanding alimony over a cell phone.
I could be a typical American.
It could have happened to me too that some
relationship
got so heavy on my hands it was all I could carry�
or cared to anyway.
I could have moved to California and fallen for some charming creatures
eyes of blue
at their deepest depth not more than deep enough to drown in really�
just enough.
I could have cracked my skull or kicked the puddle to the bone with the best of my generation. So why
didn�t I.
Too short, too addicted, too dirty-looking.

: back : / : forth :