newest / older / diaryland


AUTHOR / Site Meter / contact / face

also read: [email protected] / sorethroat


PURCHASE THE DIGITAL COLLECTION (2013)

RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV

HOME

2001-12-06

Ze'ev (Vladimir) Jabotinsky
B. 10.18.1880 Odessa, Russia / D. 9.4.1940 Hunter, New York
Heart Attack

A preservation of national integrity is impossible except by a preservation of racial purity, and for that purpose we are in need of a territory of our own. I have got to stop thinking about foreign policy�it�s driving me out of my mind. What do I know whether Israel was a good idea? Had I been there at the time I�m sure I would have thought it was. Zion�why not? Sunshine, fruit trees, bath salts, the recovery from wounds. And making friends with the neighbors�so, who knew?

Quotation from A letter on autonomy (1914)

Consolation Site: Yesterday�s news

: back : / : forth :