newest / older / diaryland


AUTHOR / Site Meter / contact / face

also read: [email protected] / sorethroat


PURCHASE THE DIGITAL COLLECTION (2013)

RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV

HOME

2001-09-16

Rainer Werner Fassbinder
B. 5.31.45 Bad W�rishofen, Germany / D. 6.10.82 Munich
Overdose

Another beautiful day in war-torn New York City. What would I be doing now, trapped two hundred tons down in a lightless pocket of freak space, me and the dead�would I be sucking on a rat?
The morning meditation, day five. Should I start carrying chocolate with me all the time? Should I etch something on myself?
A little chill in the air; the sun�s started applying more gilding than heat to September. You know the corridor to the nice ladies room up in standing room at the Metropolitan Opera�does that have roof access? And when the fire escape starts detaching from the wall under the weight of panicked people on stampede�is there a nearby window I�ll be able to swing through at that point?
Hurry hurry fall, hurry cold weather, New York implores you. Our black leather coats will protect us.

: back : / : forth :