newest / older / diaryland


AUTHOR / Site Meter / contact / face

also read: [email protected] / sorethroat


PURCHASE THE DIGITAL COLLECTION (2013)

RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV

HOME

2001-06-28

Josef Stalin (b. Iosif Dzhugashvili)
B. 12.21.1879 Gori, Russia / D. 3.5.1953 Moscow, USSR
�Sudden�

Within FIVE years. . .I plan to move to the country, near the train, as I will not be comfortable driving; prior to this step I also learn to drive, get a driver�s license, and become able to afford a car.
Within TWO years. . .it is my ambition to have had sex, played tennis, and been to India again.
Within FOUR years. . .I should have been to Africa.
Within THREE years . . .I'd like to have had a speaking engagement, for some reason.
Within ONE year. . .I am determined to quit smoking, visit Mexico, see at least five operas, and get Martina Hingis to sign my U.S. Open cap on the bill next to where Gabriella Sabatini signed it, so that they�re both there when I simply have to roll my eyes.

Consolation Site: Ain�t I a Woman?

: back : / : forth :