newest / older / diaryland


AUTHOR / Site Meter / contact / face

also read: [email protected] / sorethroat


PURCHASE THE DIGITAL COLLECTION (2013)

RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV
RIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TVRIP-TV

HOME

2001-02-02

When I�m in the mood for love women lick me on the street
they lick me for the salt
they lick me as if I were melting and sweet�
I am wounded and candy all rolled into one delicious pedestrian.

I hurry to repay a visit from society.
Its beautifully dutiful daughters delight in my manners�
with me they're differently drummed.
Enchanted parents advise me, �Marry,
have children, live vicariously whenever you can, and if you absolutely can�t help it,
stray.�
Springtime.
The alligator in the tuxedo standing at the altar with us on our wedding day will be according to custom:

"Something borrowed,
something blue,
something that isn�t on the list of mate for life species either.�

: back : / : forth :